Alert! please urgent help!

@dan-i @ivan @filip @anyone that can help me!!!

I was doing the Ethereum 201 course, and I couldn’t configure my metamask to work properly. I read some answers in the forum and I guessed that using chrome would help (I’m using firefox as default browser). I have been using metamask for about 3 months, I also have it configured in my phone. I even staked some ETH in STKR from ankr and deposited some ETH in AAVE and COMP platform (this was only around 2 days ago). I also staked some DOS tokens some time ago and have some AAVE staked on their platform. I had around 15kUSD in my metamask. And then, suddenly I checked in in my phone, and I got only 1.500 or 2.500 (I canr remember right now).

From 19.23 to 20.50 hours today, my all my metamask funds were taken. I dont know how this happened. I guess that somebody was checking on me… is that possible? can I do something about it? because metamask dont have any 2FA way or email confirmation.

I thikn those transactions cannot be reverted (I have studied a lot from the academy the last 3 monts … I wish I could go full time crypto, but with these things … who knows)…

Please, if somebody with the proper technical skills reads this, I could really use a hand. I am not super rich, so, dont expect any monetary compensation … or oculd be something inf the funds can be taken back … but I dont thinks so.