Anyone looking to explore partnering-up in new ventures?

Hi All,

I’ve been in the crypto space since 2017 though joined the academy earlier this year. Long and short of it, I (like the most of us) see the huge potential of this industry and realize that this will revolutionize the world in more than one way.

I know many are here to learn blockchain and land a dream job. Nothing wrong with that at all. Me, however, I don’t want to work for someone, but want to help create something of value to the world. There are so many use cases and ways in which blockchain could add massive value to the world and ideas keep coming.

I don’t quite know programming (yet) although I’m determined to learn (one of my reasons for being here) and bring my ideas to life. However, I am a CPA and have a lot of tax, accounting, finance and business background, so even without programming I have some very valuable skills.

I would love to connect with anyone looking to create something of value to the world (keyword, bring real value to the world, not make a quick buck) and explore possibly partnering up to 1) fill-in gaps in skillsets and 2) get different points of view.

At the end of the day, I’m ok working solo, but if the right person comes along, two / three heads think better than one.

Best Regards,

5 Likes

I am looking to start a token with a team…

1 Like

Can you get in touch

1 Like

Hello, I am a senior developer and have been playing with Solidity for about 18 months. I have some ideas but honestly, other than PCI (credit card processing work) am new to the Finance space. My career has been focused in the Hospitality, Healthcare and Insurance industries. I very interested in finding a good deFi project to become involved in.

2 Likes

LOVE IT! I need a team of great developers. I have a crypto business here in the USA called DIGGER INC. - https://diggercrypto.com/

AND NEED TO CREATE DIGGERCOIN - https://diggercoin.com/

THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING!