David Spencer CPA pleasure to be here!

My name is David! My wife Veronica and I live in Florida,USA and I am a CPA. I developed the US Cryto Taxation Course for Ivan. It has been a pleasure working with Ivan and his team! Excited to join the forum and learn from this awesome community!

9 Likes

Hello and Welcome Mr. Spencer. As an aspiring CPA from New York, I am eager to learn from the crypto tax course. Thank you ahead of time for your expertise and knowledge ! P.s I look up to you and hope to be a blockchain Accountant as well!

1 Like

Hello and it is always a pleasure to meet another accountant. Keep at it my friend it is worth the hard work! Feel free to reach out and connect. Listen to Ivan go full time crypto.

1 Like

Hello and Welcome David,

My name is David and I am also from FL. I am a software developer. Looking forward to your course.

1 Like

Thank you. Of course we will need to know your rates, and what services you can provide those of us living in other states? Much thanks,

1 Like

Hello Lisa. I provide service to clients all over the world. It is my pleasure to help no matter what state you are in. Some people do prefer to have their tax professional local, but in this covid world most clients appreciate our 100% virtual and secure Tax prep and business consulting services. If you have a CPA you work with you can have them reach out and I would be happy to have a conversation with them. My rate is $300/hr. Total cost depends on the complexity of the situation. Thank you for the question.

Thanks, David. I have always worked with my CPA remotely, but are you able to file state taxes as well?

I know each state has its own tax racket, err… bracket. :slight_smile: I live in the People’s Republic of California.

Or do you prefer we have a CPA to do our local State taxes and then you fill in with the crypto/IRS?

Also do you handle taxes for US Citizens living outside the US?

1 Like